Getting Married

Starting today I will be unable to write my blog again until September 27th. I just moved to a new apartment and don’t have internet access yet. On top of that I’m getting married on Sunday and going on my honeymoon from the 19th to the 26th. I wish I was having my honeymoon early in the season when the Orioles were doing terrible but they’ll just have to continue their recent success without me. I will update everything I missed when I return and things will get back to normal after that. I apologize for the upcoming delay but I thank anyone that finds the time to read my blog. See ya soon.

Leave a Reply

